Contact HJF

Contact Us

Find Out How HJF Can Help You Advance Military Medicine

 


HJF Offices
 
Headquarters
6720A Rockledge Drive,
Suite 100
Bethesda, MD 20879
240-694-2000
National Capitol Region
Sheara Fewell
Sfewell@hjf.org
Eastern Region
Cheryl Hull
Chull@hjf.org
San Antonio, TX
2787 Winfield Scott Road,
Suite 220, JBSA Fort Sam
Houston, TX 78234
James Smith
937-286-8577
Jpsmith@hjf.org




San Diego, CA
38400 Bob Wilson Drive
San Diego, CA 92134
Tiffany Helling
310-979-2050
Thelling@hjf.org





Dayton, OH
Wright-Patterson Air Force Base
James Smith
937-286-8577
Jpsmith@hjf.org






HJFMRI Regional Office
P.O. Box 37758-00100
Nairobi, Kenya
Bbassefa@hjfmri.org
Bbnjenga@hjfmri.org