Contact

Henry M. Jackson Foundation for the Advancement of Military Medicine
6720-A Rockledge Drive, Suite 100
Bethesda, MD 20817

Main Phone Number 240-694-2000
Main Fax Number 240-694-3100
Accounts Payable 240-694-4032 ap@hjf.org
Clinical Trials 240-694-4017 clinicaltrials@hjf.org
Communications 240-694-4018 HJF_Communications@hjf.org
Contracting 240-694-4019 contracting@hjf.org
Development
donate@hjf.org
Office of Education and Meetings 240-694-4002 education@hjf.org
Ethics Hotline 866-687-2321
https://hjf.alertline.com
Ethics and Business Conduct Department 240-694-4004 ethics@hjf.org
Financial Reports 240-694-4020 reporting@hjf.org
Graphic Production Services 240-694-4021 design@hjf.org
HIV/International Contracting 240-694-2081 hiv_contracting@hjf.org
Human Resources 240-694-4008 hr@hjf.org
    Benefits Hotline
1-888-432-5224
240-694-4006
benefits@hjf.org
    Recruiting Hotline
240-694-4022 careers@hjf.org
Information Systems Help Desk 240-694-4010 itservices@hjf.org
International Program Support Office
240-694-4027 ipso@hjf.org
Legal 240-694-2063 legal@hjf.org
Payroll 240-694-4024 payroll@hjf.org
Program Management Office 240-694-4025 pmo@hjf.org
Purchasing 240-694-4009 purchasing@hjf.org
usupurchasing@hjf.org
Regulatory Affairs and Research Compliance 240-694-4026 regulatoryaffairs@hjf.org
Research Initiatives Office 240-694-4016 research@hjf.org
Safety 240-694-4050 safety@hjf.org
Sponsored Programs 240-694-4040 osp@hjf.org
Technology Transfer & Commercialization 240-694-4028 techtransfer@hjf.org
Travel 240-694-4013 travel-docs@hjf.org
USU Services 240-694-2087 USUServices@hjf.org
San Antonio Office 210-878-5124
.